Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, April 29, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
Ilsa Drums of Dark Gods Corpse Fortress (new) Relapse Records 2018
10:08 pm
Nightbringer The Otherness of Being Ego Dominus Tuus Daemon Worship 2014
10:21 pm
Monolord Dear Lucifer Rust (new) Riding Easy 2018
10:39 pm
Monarch Lilith Never Forever Profound Lore 2017
10:51 pm
Wormwood Mooncurse Mooncurse (new) Translation Loss 2018
10:58 pm
Khost Defraction Governance Cold Spring 2017
11:04 pm
Zaius Seirenes Of Adoration Prosthetic Records 2017
11:11 pm
Blind Haven (local) Pariahsphere The Agonizing Process Of Passing Time 2016
11:18 pm
The Sword Sea of Green Used Future (new) Razor & Tie 2018
11:24 pm
1000 Yard Stare (local) Golden Age of Murder Parasites 2016
11:37 pm
Immortal Bird To a Watery Grave Empress/Abscess Self-Released 2015
11:43 pm
Gatecreeper War Has Begun Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper Split (new) Relapse 2018
11:46 pm
Celtic Frost Necromantical Screams To Mega Therion Sanctuary 2017
11:59 pm
Khemmis Hunted Hunted 20 Buck Spin 2016