Log in

Playlist: Keepin’ it Copasetic

with Tyler S on Monday, November 16, 2015

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:01 pm
Black Keys Gold On The Ceiling El Camino Nonesuch 2011
3:05 pm
Wilco You Satellite Star Wars (new) dBpm 2015
3:10 pm
Verve Virtual World A Storm In Heaven VC 1993
3:16 pm
Radiohead Supercollider The Butcher/Supercollider 2011
3:23 pm
Tame Impala Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Lonerism Modular 2012
3:29 pm
The Doors Light My Fire The Doors Elektra 1967
3:35 pm
Catherine Wheel Black Metallic Ferment Island Def Jam 1992
3:42 pm
Verbena Junk For Fashion Souls For Sale Setanta 1996
3:47 pm
Nine Inch Nails Demon Seed The Slip (253) 2008
3:52 pm
Wilco Magnetized Star Wars (new) dBpm 2015
3:56 pm
Sneaker Pimps Walking Zero Becoming X Clean Up 1996
4:00 pm
Bowery Electric Passages Lushlife Beggar's Banquet 1999
4:07 pm
Massive Attack Be Thankful For What You've Got Blue Lines Circa 1991
4:11 pm
Board of Canada Dawn Chorus Geogaddi Warp 2002
4:17 pm
Flying Lotus Table Tennis Cosmogramma Warp 2010
4:18 pm
Portishead Humming Portishead Go! Discs 1997
4:22 pm
Massive Attack Small Time Shot Away 100th Window Virgin 2003
4:32 pm
Morcheeba Who Can You Trust? Who Can You Trust? China 1996
4:40 pm
Kruder & Dorfmeister Donaueschingen The K&D Sessions Studio K7 1998
4:47 pm
Enjae Metropolis Enjae 2006
4:49 pm
Tricky Aftermath Maxinquaye Island 1995
4:57 pm
Beach House Troublemaker Bloom Sub Pop 2012
5:01 pm
Plaitum Let Me Hold You Self-Titled EP Wolf Tone 2015
5:06 pm
Nine Inch Nails Came Back Haunted Hesitation Marks 2013
5:10 pm
Venetian Snares Nestled Thank You For Your Consideration (new) Self-Released 2015
5:14 pm
Crystal Castles Plague III
5:19 pm
AFX oberheim blacet1b Orphaned Deejay Selek 06-08 Warp 2015
5:22 pm
CHVRCHES Leave A Trace Every Open Eye (new) 2015
5:27 pm
Disclosure Masterpiece Caracal (new) Capitol 2015
5:33 pm
SBTRKT Wildfire SBTRKT Young Turks 2011
5:38 pm
Electric Guest This Head I Hold Mondo 2012
5:40 pm
Odesza Light (new) 2015
5:44 pm
Massive Attack Babel Heligoland 2010
5:50 pm
Radiohead Kid A / The National Anthem Kid A EMI 2000