Log in

Playlist: The Local Music Show

with rotating host Shelley on Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:08 pm
Cousinmouth (local) Alone, not lonely Medusa Paramita sound 2018
9:10 pm
Julian Kendall Assumptions 12" Vanity Press 2016
9:14 pm
Model 5oo (local) Off to battle Classics
9:20 pm
Dego & Kaidi Too much Ginger A so we gwarn Sound Signature 2017
9:25 pm
Dabrye Jorgy w/ Waajeed Two/Three Ghostly
9:28 pm
One Way ft. Al Hudson (local) Music
9:37 pm
Man vs. Indian man (local) Ice accountant (table daddy remix) Rocksteady Disco
9:41 pm
Ian Fink (local) 1. It's Time
9:45 pm
Expletive (local) Sorting Shift 12" Vanity Press Records
9:51 pm
Drexciya Andrean Sand Dunes Neptunes Lair Tresor 1999
10:48 pm
Jay Daniel (local) $Hake It Down Broken Knowz Technicolour 2016
10:56 pm
Julion De'Angelo (local) Acceptance Chase the Summer Sound Signature
10:59 pm
River Spirit (local) Luscious Torment Seraphine Mix Six
10:59 pm
Meftah (local) Earlier than planned