Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, May 31, 2018

Show Notes:

Welcome back from Movement!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
La Deep Kamo
10:07 pm
Janis Floating
10:12 pm
Man Power El Mago Del Tiempo
10:17 pm
Prakash That Room
10:21 pm
Exos & Ohm Data Re Entry
10:27 pm
BUNKR Tears at Dawn
10:30 pm
WD2N We Dance Tonight
10:37 pm
Blutch Last Dance
10:42 pm
Vin Sol 95 Toreback
10:46 pm
Sports Casual Interplanetary Jazz (DJ Fett Burger's Grazy Slope In Saalbach Mix)
10:54 pm
Karim Sahraoui Born Again
11:00 pm
Nu Pressure Nu Annex
11:05 pm
DeepChord Point Reyes
11:09 pm
11:16 pm
Serena Butler Your Past. Your Future. Your Very Light.
11:21 pm
Terence Fixmer The Silence
11:27 pm
Albert Van Abbe More To Ignore 06
11:32 pm
Deep'a & Biri Avicenna
11:37 pm
AAAA New Age Crusade
11:42 pm
Hiver Spiritual Machines (Orbe Remix)
11:48 pm
Nidia Underground
11:50 pm
Truska Lucid (Hodge Remix)
11:54 pm
Prequel Tapes The Stream
11:56 pm
Richard H. Kirk Radioactive Water