Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, June 3, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:03 pm
YOB “The Illusion of Motion” The Illusion of Motion Metallic 2014
10:29 pm
Electric Wizard “The Chosen Few” Witchcult Today Candlelight 2007
10:38 pm
Sleep “Antarcticans Thawed” The Sciences (new) Third Man 2018
10:53 pm
Alunah “Feast of Torches” Solennial (new) Svart 2018
11:01 pm
Envy “Unrepairable Gentleness” A Dead Sinking Story Level Plane 2004
11:09 pm
Monolord “Forgotten Lands” Rust Riding Easy 2018
11:22 pm
Khost “Redacted Repressed Recalcitrant” Governance Cold Spring 2017
11:27 pm
Celestial Bodies “The Nazarene Bastard Crowned” Spit Forth from Chaos I, Voidhanger Records 2017
11:40 pm
Idles “Colossus” Joy as an Act of Resistance (new) 2018
11:44 pm
Nueva Fuerza “Motivo de Ser / El Placer Mata ” Hitos Y Derrotas MLP (new) LA VIDA ES UN MUS DISCOS 2018
11:48 pm
Snob “Allies” S/T LA VIDA ES UN MUS DISCOS 2018
11:52 pm
Slayer “Raining Blood” Reign in Blood American 1996
11:57 pm
Iron Maiden “Phantom of the Opera ” Iron Maiden Harvest Records 1980