Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, July 8, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:04 pm
Dead Kennedys Kill the Poor/Forward to Death Fresh Fruit for Rotting Vegatables Cherry Red Records 1980
10:06 pm
Cyanide Pills One of The Boys Sliced and Diced (new) Damaged Goods 2018
10:09 pm
Oozing Wound Going Through the Motions till I Die Earth Suck Thrill Jockey 2014
10:14 pm
YOB The Screen Our Raw Heart (new) Relapse Records 2018
10:24 pm
YOB The Great Cessation The Great Cessation Relapse Records 2017
10:45 pm
Bloodsoaked Necrovoid Metaphysical Prolapse Through Purulent Detaching Nightmares Demo 1
10:52 pm
Destroy My Brains Hunchback/Revenge Worthless EP (new) 2018
11:04 pm
Agnostic Front The Eliminator (by request) Cause For Alarm Relativity Records 1986
11:07 pm
Author & Punisher Melee Women & Children Seventh Rule 2013
11:14 pm
Verminous Scum Buried Under The Porch Verminous Scum EP (new) 2018
11:21 pm
Arctic Sleep Destroying Angel Earth to Earth Dripfeed Records 2010
11:25 pm
Cold as Life (local) Promise (Born to Land Hard) (by request) Born to Land Hard
11:35 pm
Vektor Dying World Outer Isolation Earache Records 2012
11:39 pm
Red Mass Rat Race Rat Race EP (new) It's Trash Records 2018
11:44 pm
Wax Chattels Concrete S/T (new) Captured Tracks Records 2018
11:49 pm
Medicine Noose Witch Burner 7" 2018
11:56 pm
Low Estate Circle of Error Covert Cult of Death The Flenser 2017