Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host DJ Griffin on Sunday, September 2, 2018

Show Notes:

Uncle Jay sitting in for DJ Griffin

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:26 pm
Black Dahlia Murder A Vulgar Picture Miasma Metal Blade 2005
10:29 pm
Yob Silence of Heaven The Great Cessation(Re-Release) (new) Relapse Records 2017
10:39 pm
Zaius reformer Of Adoration (new) Prosthetic Records 2017
10:44 pm
Arson Party Until the Fall Fall of the Rising II
10:50 pm
Book of Black Earth Cult of Dagon Horoskopus Prosthetic 2008
11:02 pm
Chupacabra quarantine Fracture The Code 2002
11:06 pm
Chaos Breed Casket Ride Brutal Koch 2004
11:11 pm
Merciless Precision Grindowar/Kheraddruakh Merciless Precision/Toecutter Split 7" Vulgar Records/Placenta Recordings/Reduckulous Records/Dickhead Records/Dead Chemistry Records/Brute! Productions 2012
11:13 pm
Happy Birthday Beer Fuckin' Rules Total Hipster Crusher/Happy Birthday Blunt Force Tapes 2012
11:14 pm
Celestial Bodies Kingdom of Black Torment Spit Forth from Chaos I, Voidhanger Records 2017
11:18 pm
Mosaic White Gloom Old Man's Wyntar Eisen 2017
11:38 pm
Ex Eye (local) Opposition/Perihelion; the Coil Ex Eye Relapse 2017
11:43 pm
High on Fire Thraft of Caanan Surrounded by Thieves Relapse 2002
11:52 pm
Origin Wrath of Vishnu Antithesis Relapse 2008
11:56 pm
Psyopus The White Light Ideas of Reference Metal Blade 2004