Log in

Playlist: Fish With Legs

with DJ Griffin on Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:03 pm
Oliver Lake Quartet Edge-ing
3:10 pm
Dennis Brown and Prince Mohammed Money In My Pocket / Cool Runnings
3:19 pm
The Verve Bitter Sweet Symphony
3:28 pm
Jethro Tull War Child
3:29 pm
Miike Snow Longshot (7 Nights) Iii Jackalope 2016
3:31 pm
Franz Ferdinand Paper Cages
3:36 pm
Andrea Dorea Pledge 2Yr Love
3:50 pm
DNCE TV In The Morning
3:50 pm
Sir Sly, K.Flay &Run
3:52 pm
Red Hot Chili Peppers Dani California (by request) Stadium Arcadium Warner Bros. 2006
3:57 pm
The Knocks, Foster The People Ride Or Die ( Feat. Foster The People)
4:01 pm
The Black Keys Little Black Submarine El Camino Nonesuch 2011
4:08 pm
CRUISR Throw Shade
4:09 pm
Slayer Dead Skin Mask Seasons in the Abyss American Recordings 1990
4:11 pm
Sir Sly High
4:17 pm
Sk8er Boi Avril Lavigne (by request)
4:27 pm
Paul McCartney, Michael Jackson Say, Say, Say
4:27 pm
Swimming With Bears French Girls
4:30 pm
Electric Guest Sarah
4:46 pm
Andrea Dorea Her And Gershwin
4:46 pm
Bear Hands 2AM
4:48 pm
Weezer Feels like Summer Pacific Daydream Crush 2017