Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, May 11, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:08 pm
makeness loud patterns loud patterns secretly canadian 2018
1:12 pm
sote plural sacred horror in design opal tapes 2017
1:17 pm
jon hopkins luminous beings singularity domino 2018
1:29 pm
black moth super rainbow bad fuckin times panic blooms rad cult 2018
1:31 pm
daniel avery clear song for alpha mute 2018
1:37 pm
will long nothing's changed long trax 2 smalltown supersound 2018
1:48 pm
rival consoles phantom grip persona erased tapes 2018
1:53 pm
dj koze bonfire knock knock pampa 2018
1:59 pm
venetian snares pwntendo cavalcade of glee and dadaist happy hardcore pom poms
2:04 pm
night tempo night side nighty tape neoncity records 2017
2:49 pm
rone i, philip mirapolis infiné 2017
2:56 pm
dan terminus fall of the ancient world automated refrains blood music 2018
3:03 pm
red axes piper work the beach goths garzen records 2017
3:07 pm
unknown mortal orchestra american guilt sex and food jagjaguwar 2018
3:12 pm
king gizzard and the lizard wizard down the sink gumboot soup ato 2017
3:16 pm
walter wegmüller der weise tarot tempel 1994
3:18 pm
deerhoof matchbook seeks maniac friend opportunity kill rock stars 2007
3:21 pm
belief defect disembarking horizons decadent yet depraved raster 2018
3:28 pm
uranium club lottery live for the very first time (in italy) castle face 2017
3:30 pm
dj taye 2094 still trippin' hyperdub 2018
3:35 pm
shigeto (local) detroit part ii the new monday ghostly international 2017
3:42 pm
iron reagan burn for this s / t split ep relapse records 2018
3:44 pm
aera the sun will the sound path permanent vacation 2018
3:51 pm
a tribe called red ndn stakes nation ii nation tb records 2013
3:57 pm
eliot lipp advance skywave young heavy souls 2017