Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, August 3, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:11 pm
fit of body plaything black box no cops 2mr 2018
1:12 pm
shy layers lover's code midnight marker bis 2018
1:16 pm
ross from friends r.a.t.s. family portrait brainfeeder 2018
1:22 pm
simian mobile disco w/ deep throat choir hey sister murmurations wichita 2018
1:28 pm
schlammpeitziger bock bounceburg damenbartblick auf pregnant hill bureau b 2018
1:32 pm
e ruscha v who are you who are you beats in space records 2018
1:42 pm
moon diagrams magic killer lifetime of love geographic north 2018
1:47 pm
trayer syntropy afterlife an abandoned themepark
2:10 pm
floating points elaenia medley elaenia luaka bop 2015
2:48 pm
protomartyr you always win consolation domino 2018
2:52 pm
superorganism everybody wants to be famous superorganism domino 2018
2:59 pm
think lips smoking's for quitters chosen family 2018
3:00 pm
aidan moffat party on here lies the body
3:06 pm
winter black sea ethereality everything blue 2018
3:14 pm
night tempo night side nighty tape neoncity records 2017
3:32 pm
umberto confrontation confrontations not not fun 2013
3:39 pm
liminal drifter fish don't have arms or legs the dreams hidden shoal 2018
3:52 pm
jon hopkins everything connected singularity domino 2018