Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, August 17, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:03 pm
Aretha Franklin Skylark
1:05 pm
Aretha Franklin Laughing on the Outside (Crying on the Inside)
1:07 pm
Aretha Franklin For All We Know
1:11 pm
Aretha Franklin Just Right Tonight Aretha's Jazz Atlantic 1984
1:22 pm
Aretha Franklin This Bitter Earth After Hours Cbs
1:33 pm
black moth super rainbow baby's in the void panic blooms rad cult 2018
1:39 pm
liminal drifter fish don't have arms or legs the dreams hidden shoal 2018
1:40 pm
oneohtrix point never we'll take it age of warp 2018
1:45 pm
daniel b. prothese ech0i0+ung 3 chzwaar+zme+aal alfa matrix 2018
1:48 pm
jon hopkins luminous beings singularity domino 2018
2:05 pm
kiefer happysad happysad stones throw 2018
2:44 pm
schlammpeitziger ekirlu kong damenbartblick auf pregnant hill bureau b 2018
2:47 pm
cut chemist feat. myka 9 & deantoni parks die cut (wrap) die cut a stable sound 2018
3:07 pm
simian mobile disco w/ deep throat choir caught in a wave murmurations wichita 2018
3:14 pm
pluko found sixteen foreign family collective 2018
3:17 pm
claustrofobia la espia que me amo imterferencias vol. 2 spanish synth wave 1980-1989 munster 2018
3:33 pm
dj koze pick up knock knock pampa 2018
3:36 pm
c.w. stoneking the love me or die jungle blues
3:39 pm
arthur russell she's the star/i take this time world of echo (1986) mercury records 2005
3:48 pm
sami baha nah
3:54 pm
sverre knut johansen origins the vast expanse spotted peccary 2018
3:57 pm
dr. octagon 3030 meets the doc pt. 1 moosebumps: an exploration into modern day horripilation bulk 2018