Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, September 7, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:06 pm
liminal drifter man is part of nature the dreams hidden shoal 2018
1:12 pm
benni the return pt. 2 the return goner records 2018
1:18 pm
oneohtrix point never still stuff that doesn't happen age of warp 2018
1:23 pm
kara-lis coverdale imgs/r dj kicks!
1:25 pm
dialect three sisters theme
2:29 pm
trayer get free stuff afterlife an abandoned theme park porter records 2011
2:37 pm
claptone la esperanza fantast different 2018
2:40 pm
momus breathless timelord (1993) / create 2: recreate cherry red 2018
2:46 pm
gerry rafferty right down the line city to city united artists 1978
2:54 pm
trevor powers clad in skin mulberry violence baby halo 2018
3:05 pm
the phage love bug princess magma thephagemusic.com 2009
3:05 pm
watabou (local) hydrate plasticity self 2014
3:10 pm
e ruscha v who are you who are you beats in space records 2018
3:12 pm
ryan hemsworth too long here alone for the first time
3:16 pm
dosh gare de lyen tommy terrorbird 2010
3:24 pm
night tempo tempo side nighty tape neoncity records 2017
3:59 pm
lord of the yum-yum the music cavity