Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, November 22, 2018

Show Notes:

Loooong Thanksgiving edition!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Shigeto ft. Ian Fink The Line Up
10:05 pm
Max Cooper Emptyset
10:09 pm
Geotic Maglev
10:13 pm
Daniel Avery Light of Falling Rain
10:19 pm
DJ Arg Pervers
10:24 pm
RAAM Blame
10:30 pm
Eitan Reiter Loop For Today (Sebastian Mullaert Live By The Dead Sea Remix)
10:39 pm
Simoncino Oh Baby Now
10:42 pm
Maajo Maajo (Call Super Remix)
10:49 pm
Odeko SodaJerk 3000
10:53 pm
Otik Notion
10:58 pm
Pat Ca$h Yakuza Beat
11:03 pm
R Solution Skinny Long Git
11:06 pm
Andy Mac Longships (Remix)
11:11 pm
Mayacamas Buttonwillow
11:14 pm
Mitch Von Arx Blizzard
11:21 pm
Perel Alles (Lawrence Le Doux Remix)
11:25 pm
Amirali Hidden Past (Fort Romeau Remix)
11:32 pm
Tom Flynn Marx
11:37 pm
Sieren Her Two Faces
11:40 pm
DOTT Hesitate To Turn Back (Boot Slap Ambient Remix)
11:46 pm
Principleasure Ryse
11:50 pm
Myth Falling Away
11:56 pm
Man Power Barranquilla Trifle (Ruf Dug Zouk Remix)