Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, September 28, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:08 pm
aphex twin mt1 t29r2 collapse warp 2018
1:11 pm
adult. (local) on the edge (you put me...) this behavior dais 2018
1:15 pm
okada transient lovers misery n5md 2018
1:27 pm
maribou state feel good (feat. khruangbin) kingdoms in colour counter 2018
1:32 pm
trevor powers clad in skin mulberry violence baby halo 2018
1:37 pm
moon diagrams magic killer lifetime of love geographic north 2018
1:40 pm
white ring home of the brave gate of grief rocket girl 2018
1:50 pm
pluko d r i f t sixteen foreign family collective 2018
1:55 pm
twins taste of peppermint that which is not said 2mr 2018
2:03 pm
benni master's dream the return goner 2018
2:09 pm
tatira we became light fire everlasting inam records 2018
2:16 pm
bjørn torske night call byen smalltown supersound 2018
2:47 pm
liminal drifter phone home the dreams hidden shoal 2018
2:56 pm
oh sees anthemic aggressor smote reverser castle face 2018
3:05 pm
goon sax a few times too many we're not talking 2018
3:08 pm
guerilla toss meterological twisted crystal dfa 2018
3:13 pm
chris liebing novemebergrey burn slow mute 2018
3:19 pm
ital tek vanta bodied planet mu 2018
3:23 pm
wild pink yolk in the fur wild pink tiny engines 2018
3:31 pm
bulkhead aft pressure aft pressure 2mr 2018
3:37 pm
trevor powers film it all mulberry violence baby halo 2018
3:40 pm
gost supreme feat. hayley stewart non paradisi blood music 2016
3:45 pm
st 37 boss st 37 super secret 2018
3:58 pm
Laurie Lewis Restless Rambling Heart Restless Rambling Heart