Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, October 5, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:04 pm
adult. (local) everything & nothing this behavior dais 2018
1:08 pm
peace to mateo (local) blue light ocean some strange reason young heavy souls 2018
1:12 pm
benni the return pt. 2 the return goner records 2018
1:21 pm
lydmor uome i told you i'd tell them our story
1:22 pm
okada unclothe misery n5md 2018
1:37 pm
lone once in a while
1:38 pm
aardvarck revo
1:40 pm
kode9 blood orange
1:49 pm
ikonika heston
1:59 pm
sticky jumeira riddim sequel
2:02 pm
shy layers lover's code midnight marker bis 2018
2:07 pm
aphex twin 1st 44 collapse warp 2018
2:13 pm
trayer syntropy afterlife an abandoned theme park porter records 2011
2:31 pm
lindstrøm drift it's alright between us as it is smalltown supersound 2017
3:06 pm
trevor powers xtq idol mulberry violence baby halo 2018
3:12 pm
joanna newsom have one on me have one on me drag city 2010
3:22 pm
max tundra until we die parallax error beheads you domino 2008
3:33 pm
fever ray musn't worry plunge rabid records 2017
3:44 pm
shilpa ray & her happy hookers genie's drugs teenage & torture knitting factory records 2011
3:45 pm
brian eno & karl hyde moulded life high life
3:50 pm
feist anti-pioneer metals polydor 2011
3:55 pm
eliot lipp i told ya skywave young heavy souls 2017