Log in

Playlist: Consensual Radio

with BR Tucker on Friday, December 21, 2018

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:03 pm
oliver coates charlev shelley's on zenn-la rvng intl. 2018
1:11 pm
wazmo nariz the mind is willing but the flesh is weak things aren't right illegal records 1979
1:14 pm
matthew dear (local) bunny's dream bunny ghostly international 2018
1:43 pm
devata daun mademosielle pye luis pytch 2018
1:44 pm
robot koch monolith sphere trees & cyborgs 2018
1:47 pm
the rudy schwartz project every breath you take salmon dave rat scum tapes 1998
1:51 pm
wazmo nariz lips things aren't right illegal records 1979
1:56 pm
the chameleons less than human script of the bridge 1983
2:01 pm
Cheatahs Northern Exposure Cheatahs Wichita 2014
2:05 pm
Strapping Fieldhands Kiwis In the Pineys 1994
2:10 pm
Ephrata Fiend Folio Ephrata Dessert Records 2017
2:14 pm
Tash Sultana Notions Flow State Lonely Lands 2018
2:23 pm
mouse on the keys Pulse tres topshelf 2018
2:28 pm
the breath tremelone carry your kin real world 2016
2:35 pm
suuns instrument hold/still secretly canadian 2016
2:43 pm
cloud nothings in shame last building burning terrorbird 2018
2:46 pm
death valley girls more dead darkness rains suicide squeeze 2018
2:46 pm
charly bliss gatorade guppy barsuk 2017
2:49 pm
Haley Bonar Kismet Kill Impossible Dream Gndwire 2016
2:54 pm
sun june johnson city years keeled scales 2018
2:57 pm
steady holiday exit song nobody's watching barsuk 2018
3:00 pm
beulah calm go the wild seas when your heartstrings break sugar free records 1999
3:07 pm
belle and sebastian nobody's empire girls in peacetime want to dance matador 2015
3:09 pm
antarctigo vespucci so vivid! love in the time of e-mail polyvinyl 2018
3:13 pm
interpol stay in touch marauder matador 2018
3:18 pm
foals mountain at my gates what went down warner bros. 2015
3:23 pm
masculine feminine roman abc already gone: a compilation of Texas bands already gone records 2002
3:27 pm
devon church curses we are inextricable felte 2018
3:29 pm
great lake swimmers the open sea the waves, the wake nettwerk 2018
3:37 pm
molly burch first flower first flower captured tracks 2018
3:40 pm
calvin arsenia toxic cantaloupe big city records 2018
3:44 pm
j fernandez unwind occasional din joyful noise 2018
3:46 pm
boy pablo feeling lonely soy pablo terrorbird 2018
3:51 pm
beacon bending light gravity pairs ghostly international 2018
3:54 pm
father john misty i went to the store one day i love you, honeybear sub pop 2015