Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, January 17, 2019

Show Notes:

New Schedule!!! Other DJs coming your way in the coming weeks! <3

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
MUSK Cynic Games
10:05 pm
Posthuman Cobra Structure
10:09 pm
Pedro Vian Côte Picardie
10:12 pm
Carl Finlow Exige
10:15 pm
Moiré Lisbon
10:18 pm
John Tejada Can't Tell Time Anything
10:21 pm
Selling Keeping Txme
10:25 pm
Wa Wu We 003 A1
10:29 pm
Pupkulies & Rebecca Atlas
10:35 pm
Precipitation Earth 1
10:41 pm
Rose Tinted & Anna Be Blood Moon
10:46 pm
Harrison BDP Fade Back From Reality
10:52 pm
Stereociti Motion 1
10:56 pm
DJ 3000 Raki
11:02 pm
Ejeca Attack (Matrixxman Remix)
11:05 pm
Fax Aslip (Jonas Bering Mix)
11:09 pm
Scuba From Within (Marcel Dettmann Remix)
11:15 pm
ES-Q Casting Patterns
11:21 pm
Sepehr Frantik
11:27 pm
RAAM 7 (Skudge Remix)
11:31 pm
11:37 pm
Stare5 The Adverse Within
11:41 pm
Jon Dixon Five 15
11:46 pm
New York Transit Authority Moschino Youts
11:49 pm
Taraval Aardvark
11:55 pm
Cassius Select HERD
11:58 pm
Glenn Astro & Hodini RND_ARP
11:59 pm
Flora FM Convex Reed Walls