Log in

Playlist: Sunset Shift

with Paladin on Monday, March 25, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
1:31 pm
Kasper Bjørke Quartet The Antiphon (Epilogue) [KOMPAKT393]
1:31 pm
A.L.I.S.O.N Golden Dust
1:32 pm
Helios Every Passing Hour
1:32 pm
Bonobo Black Sands Black Sands Ninja Tune 2010
1:32 pm
Lambert Stay in the Dark
1:37 pm
Nkshtra City of Broken Hearts
1:41 pm
Nils Frahm & Anne Müller Show Your Teeth
1:53 pm
Alivvve Nothing
1:54 pm
FC Kahuna Hayling Machine Says Yes Nettwerk 2002
1:55 pm
Chet Faker Talk is Cheap
1:55 pm
Rameses B Tethered
1:57 pm
Sublab Last Time I Saw You