Log in

Playlist: Freeform w/ Kyle

with Kyle on Friday, March 29, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
11:06 am
Village People Ymca Cruisin' The Island Def Jam Music Group 1978
11:11 am
Colin Lucas Dollar Wine Soca 101 Vol.1 VP Music Group 2005
11:16 am
Laxcity Under a Lampshade Catharsis Majestic Casual 2018
11:20 am
Michael Jackson You Can't Win (by request) The Wiz Soundtrack Mca/Motown 1978
11:24 am
Death Grips The Fear Year of the Snitch Third Worlds 2018
11:27 am
Lake Minnetonka There It is Melbourneapolis 2019
11:32 am
Taeko Ohnuki Sora Wo Tobetara Mignonne Bmg 1978
11:36 am
Carl Cox Inferno Single BMG
11:42 am
Luther Vandross Better Love Forever, for Always, for Love Epic 1982
11:52 am
Sugaray Rayford Dark Night of The Soul Somebody Save Me Forty Below Records 2019
11:57 am
Louis Cole Phone Time Brainfeeder 2018