Log in

Playlist: The Local Music Show

with rotating host Kayla on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:05 pm
Westerbur & Rowe (local) J 2018 Northern Ashram 2018
9:10 pm
Alphaland (local) Joy in the morning time
9:11 pm
Ian Fink (local) Secrets Secrets Freak Press 2019
9:15 pm
Amp Fiddler (local) So Sweet (feat. Neco Redd) Amp Dog Knights
9:35 pm
Julion De'Angelo and Thomas Xu (local) Chase the summer Roots that Talk
9:39 pm
Cousinmouth (local) Different Times Medusa Paramita Sound 2018
9:44 pm
Video 7 (local) Fake (ft. Ian Fink) Looplands Vol. 4 Video 7
9:47 pm
Stevie Wonder You Haven't Done Nothing Fulfillingness' First Finale Motown
9:54 pm
Drugstoremakeup (local) Again
9:58 pm
Drugstoremakeup (local) Her
10:01 pm
Drugstoremakup (local) Run Away
10:02 pm
Stef Chura (local) They'll Never Midnight Saddle Creek 2019
10:11 pm
DJ Lena (local) Women of Color Tent set Part 1, MWMF 2012
10:59 pm
Jihoon (local) guilt_no Bless all Forms of Intelligence EP One Spoke 2019