Log in

Playlist: The Six O’Clock Shadow

with rotating host d alfred on Friday, April 8, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
6:04 pm
wipers no generation gap
6:07 pm
terry malts i do
6:07 pm
neil young dont cry no tears
6:09 pm
bob dylan untitled bootleg
6:19 pm
daniel johnston tell me now
6:29 pm
magas kate bush the kick inside
6:30 pm
galen b1
6:32 pm
cousins abdicator
6:39 pm
trostky icepick 106 degrees
6:43 pm
ranking roger so excited
6:47 pm
morrissey in the future when all is well
6:53 pm
eleven pond turn to silence
6:56 pm
lovesick we will be avenged