Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host KMFR on Sunday, June 23, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:06 pm
dead to fall servant of sorrow the phoenix throne self-released 2006
10:07 pm
twilight ophera pseudogods the end of the halcyon age 2005
10:12 pm
slayer seasons in the abyss seasons in the abyss american 1990
10:19 pm
monolord rust riding easy 2017
10:25 pm
dead to fall doomed to failure the phoenix throne self-released 2006
10:33 pm
overkill elimination the years of decay atlantic 1989
10:38 pm
Vio-Lence Kill on Command eternal nightmare megaforce 1988
10:43 pm
dark angel merciless death darkness descends combat 1986
10:46 pm
overkill mean, green killing machine the grinding wheel nuclear blast 2017
10:54 pm
anthrax indians among the living megaforce 1987
11:02 pm
testament brotherhood of the snake brotherhood of the snake
11:05 pm
dream theater barstoll warrior distance over time inside out 2019
11:11 pm
ayreon day 16: loser the human equation insideout music 2004
11:16 pm
metallica one ...and justice for all Elektra 1988
11:23 pm
judas priest screaming for vengence screaming for vengence cbs 1982
11:28 pm
slipknot before I forget Vol. 3: the subliminal version
11:42 pm
dead to fall corpse collector the phoenix throne self-released 2006
11:43 pm
twilight ophera goth prelude to capricious equanimity the end of the halcyon age 2005
11:48 pm
high on fire the face of oblivion blessed black wings relapse 2004
11:55 pm
metallica for whom the bell tolls ride the lightning elektra 1984