Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, August 8, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
Soj Killabill
10:04 pm
HIDE Girl on Girl
10:06 pm
Mary Yalex Here and Nowhere Else
10:08 pm
DC Salas 10401800 (Fort Romeau Remix)
10:13 pm
Mr. Stiff Tools To Subdue
10:15 pm
Chris Carrier Positive Distraction
10:20 pm
Recondite Silk
10:24 pm
Martin Buttrich Northeast
10:29 pm
Eliphino NSPG
10:32 pm
Locked Groove Oscillate
10:38 pm
Tetelepta Flash
10:42 pm
Bloody Mary Chemical Jam
10:46 pm
James Welsh Hammers (Hodge Remix)
10:51 pm
Crooked Man Echo Loves Narcissus
10:54 pm
James Burton Feel the Pressure
10:57 pm
Lord Leopard Global Dance Beat
10:59 pm
Vince Namechanger
11:03 pm
Ilana Bryne Mmm Mmm Mmm (Ciel's Sigh O' The Times Rework)
11:09 pm
FaltyDL Ill Bent
11:13 pm
Huey Mnemonic Vibrations Radio
11:19 pm
No Moon Where Do We Go From Here?
11:21 pm
PTA 09
11:26 pm
Eric Cloutier Eleutheromania
11:31 pm
Anastasia Kristensen LXR Jam
11:34 pm
ADT Relief
11:39 pm
AnD Belong
11:43 pm
P.E.A.R.L. Moral Standards
11:47 pm
Vladimir Dubyshkin Soviet Film
11:49 pm
Ciel Hipwrecked
11:55 pm
Finn I Know I Know
11:57 pm
Textasy Acid Eater