Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, August 29, 2019

Show Notes:

New schedule starting soon! Several DJs returning to the rotation! Stay tuned!!! CC4E!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Gramm Ment
10:06 pm
Gordo Blk & Brwn
10:09 pm
Slim Hustla Midnight in Copenhagen
10:11 pm
Ouri Down (Minimal Violence Remix)
10:14 pm
Delta Rain Dance Transmission Six
10:17 pm
Umwelt Endless Blackness
10:21 pm
My Girlfriend Modal
10:25 pm
SolarX Report Now
10:29 pm
Eric Copeland Electric Mud (Gerry Read Remix)
10:32 pm
Astral Social Club Skelp
10:38 pm
Hieroglyphic Being & J.I.T.U Ahn-Sahm-Buhl Brain Damage
10:41 pm
Hill of Vision Signs
10:46 pm
Ecilo & Jones Jakarta Techno
10:50 pm
La Fraicheur Renegade (Noncompliant Remix)
10:54 pm
Exos & Gotshell Saltu Numeru 29-47
10:56 pm
My Flower Rea (Vatican Shadow Remix)
11:02 pm
Poly Sone Home Killing Is Taping Music
11:06 pm
Cleric x Kmyle Vostrax
11:11 pm
Photonz & Shcuro Sherman2
11:16 pm
Mod3llr Kuark
11:20 pm
96 Back Ghzel Tea
11:24 pm
Arctor Soulless
11:29 pm
DJCJ Anditsover
11:33 pm
Reptant The Raid
11:37 pm
Setaoc Mass Replacing the Mask
11:41 pm
Cyan85 Bay of Sampieri
11:44 pm
Vort Rainfall
11:47 pm
André Bratten Ranx
11:50 pm
Dead Man's Chest x Response We All Go A Little Mad Sometimes
11:55 pm
Louis Me Deep Blue Hesi
11:57 pm
Sonic Volcan