Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host the feckless bum on Sunday, September 1, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:12 pm
Melvins Lysol Lysol Boner 1992
10:29 pm
SLAYER Dead Skin Mask Seasons in the Abyss American Recordings 1990
10:35 pm
Flipper Sacrifice Gone Fishin' Subterranean 1982
10:45 pm
High on Fire God of the Godless Electric Messiah Eone 2018
10:46 pm
High on Fire Drowning Dog Electric Messiah Eone 2018
10:53 pm
Hillside Stranglers I AM A BULLET I AM A BULLET
10:55 pm
Primitive Man Victim Caustic Relapse 2017
11:06 pm
Burny By the Sun Washington Tube Steak The Perfect is the Empty of the Good
11:07 pm
Combat Wounded Veteran I Gotta Slingshot, Wanna Get Hurt / Completed in Three Easy Steps / Six! Two! Two! Mayhem! / God, Guns, and Guts This Is Not An Erect, All Neon Body No Idea Records
11:08 pm
State The Quick and the Dead Verboten
11:13 pm
Seven Days of Samsara Can You Walk Single File? / Going once, going twice, sold to the man.... Never Stop Attacking Harmless Records 2002
11:17 pm
The Black Dahlia Murder (local) The Blackest Incarnation Unhallowed Metal Blade 2003
11:22 pm
Incisor Unnatural Disaster / The Grand Inquisitor / March of the Skeleton Army / Castle Crusher / Servant of the Outer Dark / Salted Earth Trendshitter
11:51 pm
F.A.S. Johnny Beat Off
11:57 pm
Bongzilla Kash Under Glass Amerijuanican