Log in

Playlist: A Very Selfish Agenda

with Guest DJ Vinny on Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:01 pm
People Under the Stairs Montego Slay Acid Raindrops
3:05 pm
Morcheeba It's Summertime Blaze Away
3:08 pm
Se So Neon The Wave The Wave 2017
3:13 pm
Tycho Weather Weather (new) Mom + Pop 2019
3:17 pm
Ulrich Schnauss On My Own A Strangely Isolated Place Domino 2004
3:24 pm
Japanese Breakfast Essentially Iv (new) W Records 2019
3:27 pm
Mid-Air Thief Gameun Deut Crumbling Self-Released 2018
3:32 pm
Mid-Air Thief Curve and Light Crumbling Self-Released 2018
3:39 pm
Talking Heads No Compassion Talking Heads '77 Sire 1977
3:48 pm
Steely Dan Kid Charlemagne/The Caves of Altamira The Royal Scam Abc 1976
3:53 pm
Kikagaku Moyo Smoke and Mirrors Forest of Lost Children Beyond Beyond Is Beyond 2014
4:02 pm
Ty Segall Taste (new) Drag City 2019
4:04 pm
Wild Nothing Reichpop Life of Pause Captured Tracks 2016
4:08 pm
Broken Bells It's That Talk Again Columbia 2015
4:13 pm
Alex G Hope Hope (new) Domino 2019
4:16 pm
Panacea Walk In the Park (Damu Remix) The Re-Route 2009
4:20 pm
Bluestaeb Alright 2018
4:23 pm
Dj Shadow Six Days The Private Press Mca 2002
4:29 pm
Andres You're Still the One Out in the Open Moods and Grooves 2002
4:39 pm
Stef Chura (local) Scream Midnight (new) Saddle Creek 2019
4:41 pm
The Flying Pickets Only You Lost Boys 1984
4:44 pm
Talk Talk Living in Another World The Colour of Spring Parlophone 1986
4:50 pm
The National Light Years I Am Easy to Find (new) 4ad 2019
4:54 pm
Bonobo Kiara Black Sands Ninja Tune 2010
4:58 pm
Shigeto (local) Huron River Drive Lineage Ghostly International 2012