Log in

Playlist: Fish With Legs

with DJ Griffin on Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:04 pm
Austin Weber Mamma Mia
12:09 pm
FrankJavCee So Damn Beautiful
12:09 pm
Houndmouth This Party
12:12 pm
M.A.G.S. Demon
12:16 pm
Last Dinosaurs Bass God
12:19 pm
POP ETC All The Wrong Places
12:22 pm
Mickey James Tie Me Up
12:25 pm
King Tuff Psycho Star The Other Sub Pop 2018
12:36 pm
Wu Tang Clan C.R.E.A.M. Enter the Wu-Tang (36 Chambers) Loud 1993
12:37 pm
George Clinton & the Pfunk All-Stars Flashlight Live and Kickin' Intersound 1997
12:45 pm
Dennis Brown The Prophet Rides Again The Prophet Rides Again A&M 1983
12:46 pm
Roy Ayers Virgo You Might Be Surprised Funkytowngrooves USA 2012
12:50 pm
Jacob Miller Killer Miller Jacob "Killer" Miller Ras 1987
12:53 pm
Wu-Tang Clan Careful The W Sony 2000
12:58 pm
Mulatu Astake and his Ethiopian Quintet One for Buzayhew Afro-Latin Soul Worthy Records 1966
1:01 pm
Midnite Bushman Unpolished 1997
1:08 pm
Fela Kuti Gentleman The Best of the Black President Kalakuta Sunrise 1999
1:19 pm
MIA Bamboo Banga MAYA Interscope 2007
1:25 pm
KAM Whoop Whoop Bad Newz Travels Fast
1:28 pm
Damien Marley Move Welcome To Jamrock Tuff Gong 2005
1:42 pm
Run D.M.C King Of Rock
1:43 pm
Phoenix, A-Trak Trying To Be Cool - A-Trak Remix
1:51 pm
Aerosmith Reefer Headed Woman
2:20 pm
Luc Glow
2:20 pm
boy pable Feeing Lonely
2:20 pm
Flizz Pink Tiger
2:21 pm
Inner State 81 Ler Me Get Close to You
2:21 pm
Two Door Cinema Club Dirty Air
2:22 pm
Lime Cordiale Inappropriate Behavior
2:22 pm
Turkuaz Mojo Filter
2:23 pm
The Black Keys Go
2:23 pm
Fitz and the Tantrums 6am
2:41 pm
Yung Bae I Wanna Be with U
2:41 pm
David Bowie Young Americans
2:46 pm
Young the Giant Silvertongue
2:49 pm
Dan Croll Tokyo
2:54 pm