Log in

Playlist: Fish With Legs

with DJ Griffin on Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:01 pm
Kiss Strutter Lost Lucks Polygram [Lp] 1990
12:04 pm
The Tubes She's A Beauty
12:08 pm
Huey Lewis & the News Back in Time Greates Hits Capitol 2006
12:13 pm
Dan Auerbach The Prowl
12:18 pm
The TVC, Amir Girgis, Chamoi If You Wanna
12:25 pm
gate, brian mantra Out of My Mood
12:25 pm
Young & Sick Ojai
12:30 pm
Flavored Nations Always
12:33 pm
Televisor Good As Gold
12:39 pm
Led Zeppelin Hats off to (Roy) Harper Led Zeppelin Iii Atlantic 1970
12:43 pm
The Beatles All I've Got to Do With the Beatles Parlophone 1963
12:45 pm
Queen Lily Of The Valley
12:46 pm
Childish Gambino Me and Your Mama Awaken, My Love! Glassnote 2016
12:53 pm
Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings 100 Days, 100 Nights 100 Days, 100 Nights Daptone 2007
12:57 pm
Paul Mccartney and Wings Live And Let Die
1:00 pm
Holy Oysters Take Me For A Ride
1:05 pm
Evolfo Moon Eclipsed the Sun
1:08 pm
Nothing But Thieves Ban All the Music
1:11 pm
Depeche Mode Enjoy the Silence Violator Mute 1990
1:15 pm
Fleetwood Mac Dreams Rumors Warner Bros. 1977
1:19 pm
Cake I Will Survive
1:24 pm
Broken Bells After the Disco After the Disco Columbia Records 2014
1:28 pm
Max Frost Withdrawl
1:31 pm
Joe Hertler and the Rainbow Seekers Old Love
1:35 pm
The Elwins Hey! Ya, You
1:40 pm
Sleepwalkers Cocaine
1:42 pm
Foster the People Call It What You Want Torches 2011
1:46 pm
TWRP, NSP The No Pants Dance
1:50 pm
Ok Go Here It Goes Again Oh No Capi 2005
1:53 pm
Heart Crazy on You Dreamboat Annie Mushroom 1976
1:58 pm
Elvis Presley Rubberneckin'
2:00 pm
Diskopunk Fire
2:03 pm
The Black Keys Fever Turn Blue Nonesuch 2014
2:07 pm
David Bowie Modern Love
2:11 pm
Mott the Hoople Marionette (by request)
2:18 pm
Stevie Nicks Edge of Seventeen
2:22 pm
courtship. sunroof denial in paradise self-released 2018
2:28 pm
Bombs Away Move on Up
2:31 pm
Starwolf Mysterious Love
2:37 pm
The Trammps Disco Inferno
2:40 pm
The Beatles Hey Bulldog Yellow Submarine Soundtrack Capitol 1968
2:46 pm
Cage the Elephant Come a Little Closer
2:48 pm
Portugal. the Man Atomic Man
2:51 pm
Broken Bells Holding on for Life