Log in

Playlist: Fish With Legs

with DJ Griffin on Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:01 pm
Cold Jackets Sweet Inebriation
12:08 pm
Artic Monkeys Arabella
12:10 pm
Jeremy Renner Nomad
12:14 pm
The Strokes Machu Picchu
12:18 pm
COIN Simple Romance
12:23 pm
Cold War Kids Complainer
12:23 pm
Self What A Fool Believes
12:29 pm
ELO Telephone Line
12:32 pm
The Tubes Shes A Beauty
12:36 pm
Smash Mouth Defeat You Astro Lounge Interscope 1999
12:39 pm
Nydge Float
12:43 pm
Cold Jackets Standing in the Grits Line
12:48 pm
Blac Rabbit Over the Rainbow
12:51 pm
Boney M. Sunny
12:56 pm
Flizz Pink Tiger
1:26 pm
Cold Jackets Sweet Thang
1:33 pm
Cold Jackets Foggy Notion
1:42 pm
Elton John Philadelphia Freedom
1:49 pm
Anderson East Girlfriend
1:49 pm
Moon Taxi Who's To Say?
1:54 pm
Gorillaz On Melancholy Hill Plastic Beach Emi 2010
1:56 pm
Engelwood Crystal Dolphin
1:56 pm
2:02 pm
TWRP Synthesize Her
2:07 pm
Yumeyuki A Cruel Angel's Thesis
2:16 pm
The Lemon Pipers Green Tamborine 45 Buddah Records
2:19 pm
Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson Bookends Columbia 1968
2:24 pm
The Skyliners Since I Don't Have You
2:28 pm
Marlena Shaw California Soul
2:32 pm
Yung Bae Must Be Love
2:38 pm
Electric Guest This Head I Hold
2:38 pm
Miguel Banana Clip
2:41 pm
Billy Joel Big Shot
2:45 pm
Boston Rock & Roll Band
2:48 pm
Queen Seven Seas of Rye Queen Elektra 1973
2:51 pm
Elvis Presley Rubberneckin'
2:56 pm
Duran Duran Girls On Film
2:57 pm
MGMT Electric Feel