Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, May 5, 2016

Show Notes:


Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Andy Stott On My Mind
10:07 pm
Form a Log Patriot
10:10 pm
Bobby Draino & D. Tiffany Arctic Travel
10:17 pm
Deep88 Rotation
10:21 pm
Ryan Huber Abbas
10:24 pm
Metrist Knights of the Templar, Here Comes Neil
10:28 pm
Aoki Takamasa Rhythm Variation 06
10:32 pm
Logan Takahashi Rekr
10:36 pm
MGUN Bed & Breakfast
10:41 pm
Lawrence Blue Mountain
10:46 pm
Munro Lilo Times (32)
10:49 pm
J.Wiltshire Decision Day
10:52 pm
Mak & Pasteman T2000
10:58 pm
MM Studio Other Dub Tadd Mullinix project!!
11:00 pm
Arad Sliding Ladders
11:05 pm
Mike Parker Through_Cylinders
11:10 pm
Discrete Circuit Redial
11:13 pm
Shift Work Hard Currency
11:16 pm
ROD 3yr
11:22 pm
Juan Atkins & Moritz von Oswald present Borderland Lightyears
11:27 pm
Barker & Baumecker Trans_it
11:33 pm
T_A_M September's Silk
11:36 pm
Dan Curtin Mind Sweep
11:42 pm
Nettling Cycle
11:46 pm
Positive Centre The Burin
11:51 pm
Dax J The Invisible Man
11:56 pm
L Neils Puzzlebox