Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Sunday, February 28, 2016

Show Notes:

My jaw is swollen so enjoy some long, riff heavy tunes.

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:02 pm
Beast In The Field Oncoming Avalanche The Sacred Above, The Sacred Below Saw Her Ghost Records 2013
10:26 pm
Electric Wizard Dopethrone Dopethrone Rise Above 2000
10:36 pm
Yob Exorcism of The Host The Illusion of Motion Metallic 2004
10:50 pm
Bongzilla Cutdown Amerijuanican Relapse 2005
10:57 pm
Oozing Wound False Peak (Earth Suck) Earth Suck Thrill Jockey 2014
11:05 pm
False Entropy S/T (new) Gilead Media 2016
11:18 pm
Boris Missing Pieces Heavy Rocks Sargent House 2011
11:23 pm
Ludicra The Only Curse The Only Remedy Another Great Love Song A/T 2004
11:32 pm
Boris and Merzbow Vomitself Vomitself (new) Relapse 2016
11:47 pm
Boris Pseudo-Bread Pink Diwphalanx Records 2005
11:56 pm
Hooded Menace Ashen with Solemn Decay Darkness Drips Forth Relapse 2015