Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, January 2, 2020

Show Notes:

4 hour edition once again!!!!

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Emseatee 21-06-2014
10:03 pm
Glass Knot Anxiety Belief System
10:06 pm
Thousand Foot Whale Claw Deridium Rail
10:11 pm
Violet They Don't Wanna Know
10:14 pm
Nice Girl Sugar
10:18 pm
Trentemøller One Last Kiss to Remember
10:21 pm
Somatic Responses SubP112Semi
10:25 pm
Signer Night Is Blurred
10:28 pm
Peaking Lights Mirror in the Sky
10:33 pm
Space Ghost Lavender Oil no, not the cartoon superhero, unfortunately
10:36 pm
VVV Living Above Your Head
10:39 pm
Black Spuma Agguato
10:46 pm
SEER Electrolytic
10:49 pm
yuk. oasis of light
10:50 pm
Statue Ivory
10:57 pm
Jeff Blank Ports
11:01 pm
LMYE Song Six
11:06 pm
Topdown Dialectic B2
11:08 pm
Andreas Tilliander Nerdy South
11:12 pm
Herbert Got to Sing
11:15 pm
Starchboy Rangoon
11:18 pm
Blacworld Pop-U-Lation
11:21 pm
Stephen Mallinder Working (You Are)
11:25 pm
Essaie Pas Corps Étranger
11:29 pm
Solypsis Only Temporary
11:32 pm
Snowbeasts Set the Night on Fire (Slave Cylinder Remix)
11:37 pm
Filth The Crucial Point
11:41 pm
Sweet Exorcist Jazz
11:45 pm
MC 900 Ft. Jesus Talking to the Spirits
11:50 pm
Special Request Offworld Memory 3
11:55 pm
Rolf Saxer Hardau Funk