Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host ██████ on Sunday, January 12, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
Chat Pile Dallas Beltway Remove Your Skin Please Self-Released 2019
10:05 pm
Khost Stockholm Syndrome Governance Cold Spring 2017
10:09 pm
Abruptum Vis Semina Dirs Hora Dea Membra Corpora Evil Genius Southern Lord 1995
10:12 pm
1349 Blood In the Mortar Beyond the Apocalypse Candlelight 2004
10:15 pm
Terzij De Horde Contre le Monde, Contre la Vie Self Consouling Sounds 2015
10:21 pm
Véhémence La Sorcière du Bois Lunerive Par Le Sang Versé Antiq 2019
10:34 pm
Arsis The Face of My Innocence A Celebration of Guilt Willowtip 2004
10:39 pm
Blood Incantation The Giza Power Plant Hidden History of the Human Race Dark Descent 2019
10:46 pm
Siebenbürgen Att Dricka Någons Blod Loreia Napalm 1997
10:51 pm
Lingua Ignota MAY FAILURE BE YOUR NOOSE CALIGULA Profound Lore 2019
10:57 pm
Siberian Axis Mundi Through Ages of Sleep The Sign 2017
11:01 pm
Liturgy God of Love H.A.Q.Q. Self-Released 2019
11:09 pm
Schammasch Ego Sum Omega Hearts of No Light Prosthetic 2019
11:18 pm
Jute Gyte Angelus Novus Birefringence Jeshimoth 2019
11:31 pm
Trautonist Escapist S/T Pest Productions 2016
11:36 pm
Chupacabra Border War: The Inevitability of a New Flesh Desire, Design, Fracture the Code Self-Released 2001
11:40 pm
Lord Snow Solitude Solitude Adagio 2013
11:46 pm
Ehnahre I See You Disappearing Douve Kathexis 2016
11:50 pm
Cult of Luna The Silent Man A Dawn to Fear Metal Blade 2019