Log in

Playlist: Grüvasaurus

with Mick on Monday, March 2, 2020

Show Notes:


Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
8:04 pm
soul rebels down for my city poetry in motion artistry music 2019
8:07 pm
defunkt change in america island 1988
8:13 pm
neneh cherry natural skin deep broken politics smalltown supersound 2018
8:18 pm
deep velvet complain to the clouds(but you can't change the weather) southern groove; hotlanta aware & clintone funk & soul ace/bgp 2019
8:22 pm
jamila woods betty (for boogie) legacy! legacy! jagjaguwar 2019
8:28 pm
sudan archives green eyes athena stones throw 2019
8:29 pm
ural thomas and the pain slow down the right time tender loving empire 2019
8:42 pm
dan berglund monstrous colossus tonbruket act 2010
8:47 pm
velvet negroni v. dunno neon brown 4ad 2019
8:54 pm
hugh hopper and kramer a streetcar named desire a remark hugh made shimmy-disc 1994
8:58 pm
justin walter (local) odyssey stars walter records 2011
8:59 pm
fishers o' wufmen (frank pahl) (local) lobisomem fishers o' wufmen s/r 2012
9:03 pm
mazzy star in the kingdom seasons of your day rhymes of an hour 2013
9:09 pm
p.j. harvey a line in the sand the hope six demolition project vagrant records 2016
9:12 pm
demi semi quaver fundamentarhythm demi semi quaver ten 23 1999
9:17 pm
bongwater teena stays the same too much sleep shimmy disc 1990
9:21 pm
the pretty things rain parachute madfish 2010
9:22 pm
the beatles i'll be back a hard day's night parlophone 1965
9:26 pm
zappa/beefheart carolina hard-core ecstasy bongo fury ryko fz 1975
9:30 pm
low little argument with myself (by request) trust kranky 2002
9:41 pm
snakefinger's vestal virgins there's no justice in life night of desirable objects tec-tones 1993
9:45 pm
sonic youth inhuman confusion is sex neutral nine 1983
9:50 pm
throwing muses buzz limbo ryko 1996
9:54 pm
the flaming lips kim's watermelon gun clouds taste metallic warner bros 1995
9:58 pm
throbbing gristle walkabout 20 jazz funk greats mute 1983
9:59 pm
13th floor elevators youre gonna miss me