Log in

Playlist: WCBN Archives

with Guest DJ Paul on Saturday, January 18, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
2:01 am
The Glass Path (local) Viewfinder / Familiarity In A Foreign Land / Spanning Time Recurring Faces Through The Spiral Of Time (new) Hologram Label 2019
2:11 am
Brett Naucke Pulse Reader Electronic Hypnosis Program (new) Make Noise Records 2019
2:14 am
exclusiveOr Estampie Modules (new) Carrier Records 2019
2:19 am
Andrea Parkins & Matthew Ostrowski Collisions Elective Affinities (new) Infrequent Seams 2019
2:24 am
Pulse Emitter Ripples Swirlings (new) Hausu Mountain 2020
2:32 am
Steve Roach Trance Genealogy Trance Archeology (new) Projekt 2019
2:39 am
Oval Improg Scis (new) Thrill Jockey 2020
2:43 am
Oval Eksploio Eksploio (new) Thrill Jockey 2019
2:47 am
Clandestine Syndicate Voice Obsession Rocket Science (new) self-released 2019
2:52 am
Georgia feat. Maurice The Thrill Seeking Thrills (new) Domino 2020
2:56 am
Kai Schumacher Rausch (Paul Frick's Kraut Mix) Rausch (Paul Frick Remixes) (new) Neue Meister 2020
3:01 am
Holy Fudge Near Mint Deleter (new) Holy Ef Music 2020
3:07 am
Local Talent Skeletons Higienópolis (new) Projectwhatever 2019
3:12 am
OOIOO tisou Nijimusi (new) Thrill Jockey 2019
3:19 am
En Attendant Ana Down the Hill Juillet (new) Trouble In Mind 2020
3:24 am
Vivian Girls Memory Memory (new) Polyvinyl 2019
3:26 am
Thomas Dimuzio Lower Haight 2.21.18 Sutro Transmissions (new) Resipiscent 2020
3:30 am
Art Paul Schlosser & Frankie Pobar Lay Car Commercial Car Toons self-released 2018
3:32 am
DJ Shadow feat. Gift of Gab, Lateef the Truth Speaker, and Infamous Taz C.O.N.F.O.R.M. Our Pathetic Age (new) Mass Appeal 2019
3:34 am
Mura Masa feat. slowthai Deal Wiv It R.Y.C. (new) Polydor 2020
3:37 am
Animals Within Animals Fresh For 88 We Fail for a Living (new) Bad Taste 2019
3:43 am
Double 99 RIPGroove - Fixate Refix - Count Donkula Re-Donk mp3 (new) Bouncylvania 2019
3:48 am
Asquith Time & Space Time & Space (new) Hypercolour 2019
3:52 am
Bluematter Revel Blankness (new) E-Beamz 2019
3:56 am
Photek One Nation Form & Function Vol. 2 Sanctuary 1995
4:02 am
Baraka I'll Be There 12" Boogie Beat Records 1995
4:08 am
Reflection A Journey Around the Unnamed Border The Errornormous World Clear 1996
4:13 am
Icarus Benevolent Incubator Six Soviet Misfits Temporary Residence 2002
4:23 am
DAT Politics track 10 Tracto Flirt Tigerbeat6 1999
4:27 am
Alex Cortex track 7 Laconic Source Records 2000
4:30 am
John Chantler Tomorrow Is Too Late Tomorrow Is Too Late (new) Room40 2019
4:41 am
Paul Wirkus Déformation Professionnelle Déformation Professionnelle Staubgold 2006
4:44 am
Russ Waterhouse Too Many People 1 Minute 2 Midnight (new) Drag City 2019
5:02 am
Eluvium Abyss Forms Virga I (new) Temporary Residence 2019
5:13 am
Hakobune Suiu Rain Studies (new) Constellation Tatsu 2019
5:17 am
Christopher Willits Green Faces Tiger Flower Circle Sun Ghostly International 2010
5:20 am
Geeez 'n' Gosh I'm Determined (Jesus Changed My Soul) Nobody Knows Mille Plateaux 2002
5:24 am
Saint Etienne Sylvie Good Humor Sub Pop 1998
5:30 am
Tangerine Dream Death In The Shadow Edgar Allan Poe's the Island of the Fay Eastgate 2011
5:39 am
Jean Michel Jarre Fourth Rendez-Vous Images: The Best of Jean Michel Jarre Disques Dreyfus 1986
5:42 am
Pan•American Lake Supplies Pan•American Kranky 1997
5:47 am
Uriel Space Is Forever Fresh Emissions Emissions Audio Output 1995
5:54 am
Floating Points Bias Crush (new) Ninja Tune 2019