Log in

Playlist: WCBN Archives

with Guest DJ Paul on Saturday, February 1, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
2:01 am
Long Distance Poison Sunset in a Server Technical Mentality (new) Hausu Mountain 2020
2:19 am
Burial Stolen Dog Tunes 2011-2019 Hyperdub 2011
2:26 am
Ulla Leaves and Wish Tumbling Towards a Wall (new) Experiences Ltd. 2020
2:31 am
PCM Durch Attraverso (new) n5MD 2019
2:42 am
Mary Lattimore Polly of the Circus Adult Swim Singles (new) Adult Swim 2020
2:46 am
François J. Bonnet & Stephen O'Malley Erosion Always Wins Cylene (new) Editions Mego 2019
2:53 am
Asa Tone Perpetual Motion Via Jungle Transport Temporary Music (new) Leaving Records 2020
2:57 am
Le Motel Wasiwa Transiro (new) Maloca 2020
3:00 am
TASE New Jacket TASE LP (new) Film 2020
3:03 am
Arvo Zylo and Insect Deli Plastermathea 333REDUX No Part of It 2016
3:03 am
Special Request Timelapse / 20 Missed Calls Zero Fucks (new) self-released 2019
3:10 am
Kush Jones Yoshimitsu Strictly 4 MY CDJZ 6 (new) Juke Bounce Werk 2020
3:15 am
Huerta All Wild Things Are Shy Junipero (new) Voyage 2020
3:19 am
Phase Fatale Binding by Oath Scanning Backwards (new) Ostgut Ton 2020
3:25 am
Lightning Bolt Spaceman Adult Swim Singles (new) Adult Swim 2020
3:28 am
Spray Paint Bins Out Into the Country (new) 12XU 2019
3:30 am
ZZVAVA (local) Slumber Days Mutable Moons self-released 2018
3:36 am
Art Paul Schlosser Have a Peanut Butter Sandwich Live on the Snake WSUM 91.7 FM self-released 2011
3:40 am
Rocket 808 Black Test Car Rocket 808 (new) 12XU 2019
3:42 am
Suburban Hell Haze(L) Depth Charge Presents Electro Boogie - Shape Generator !K7 1992
3:46 am
Suumhow 56 Secuund (new) n5MD 2019
3:50 am
Wolff Parkinson White feat. Jesse Murphy What's True Favours (new) Colonel Beats Records 2020
3:54 am
Dan Deacon Bumble Bee Crown King Mystic Familiar (new) Domino 2020
4:01 am
Recondite Mirror Games Dwell (new) Ghostly International 2020
4:07 am
Cerrone Resolution DNA (new) Because Music 2020
4:10 am
The Moonset Production Company (local) We Apologize for the Continued Interruptions The Moonset Production Company (new) self-released 2019
4:14 am
Oval Fluoresso Scis (new) Thrill Jockey 2020
4:19 am
Wobbly Welcome Away Monitress (new) Hausu Mountain 2019
4:23 am
Apparat Rambaustein The Cozmick Suckers Volume Black and White Shitkatapult 2002
4:28 am
Psychic TV A Live Musical Performance To Derek Jarman’s In The Shadow Of The Sun (part 2 - Live At Cafe Oto, London England May 23 2017) The Evening Sun Turns Crimson Sweet Nothing 2017
4:35 am
Rabbit Ears (local) Shadow Creep Should Be Fine (new) self-released 2019
4:37 am
Bongwater Nick Cave Dolls The Power of Pussy Shimmy Disc 1991
4:42 am
Deakin Seed Song Sleep Cycle My Animal Home 2016
4:45 am
Saariselka Neochrome The Ground Our Sky (new) Temporary Residence 2019
4:53 am
Hollie Kenniff So Good and Wild The Gathering Dawn (new) n5MD 2019
4:57 am
Tangerine Dream After the Call Miracle Mile Private Music 1989
5:02 am
Georgia Never Let You Go - MK Remix (Radio Edit) Seeking Thrills (new) Domino 2020
5:05 am
Floorplan Song Like This! Supernatural (new) Aus Music 2019
5:11 am
Michael Burkat Cockfosters (Len Faki Remix) Audiophonic Volume 04 Fine Audio Recordings 2000
5:15 am
D.Diggler Axiom EM.Pulse Resopal 2006
5:19 am
Vacuous Ninnies Sidereal Vacuous Ninnies Quatermass 2003
5:24 am
Troy Pierce Go Without Me [Stay Away] Gone Astray M_nus 2007
5:31 am
Dominik Eulberg Das Röhren Der Rotwildbrunft Flora & Fauna Traum Schallplatten 2004
5:40 am
Monolake Excentric Momentum Monolake/Imbalance Computer Music 2003
5:46 am
Lea Bertucci Warp and Weft Resonant Field (new) NNA Tapes 2019