Log in

Playlist: WCBN Archives

with Guest DJ Paul on Saturday, February 15, 2020

Show Notes:

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
2:01 am
Suumhow Vapor Secuund (new) n5MD 2019
2:05 am
Squarepusher Hitsonu Be up a Hello (new) Warp 2020
2:09 am
808 State Azura (A Fiendish Mix by Dillinja) Thermo Kings ZTT 1996
2:15 am
CEL (Felix Kubin & Hubert Zemler) Jimmy Carter CEL (new) Bureau B 2020
2:19 am
Tryphème In a Cyber Spiral Aluminia (new) Central Processing Unit 2020
2:24 am
Rejoicer feat. Jenny Penkin Lemons Spiritual Sleaze (new) Stones Throw 2020
2:30 am
Elliot Bergman (local) Extended Techniques Peace Bells (new) Leaving Records 2020
2:40 am
Jorja Chalmers Black Shadow Human Again (new) Italians Do It Better 2019
2:45 am
Teresa Rampazzi Duodeno normale Electronic and Experimental Music: Technology, Music, and Culture Routledge 1970
2:46 am
Beatrice Dillon Clouds Strum Workaround (new) PAN 2020
2:51 am
Lightning In A Twilight Hour The Munich Post A short illness from which he never recovered (new) Blackest Ever Black 2019
2:56 am
MHYSA sad slutty baby wants more from the world NEVAEH (new) Hyperdub 2020
3:00 am
Against All Logic feat. Estado Unido & FKA Twigs Alucinao Illusions of Shameless Abundance (new) Other People 2020
3:09 am
NCHX ENTERCOL B-O-M (new) Plastic Horse 2019
3:16 am
Peder Mannerfelt Summercase 2006 Like We Never Existed (new) Voam 2020
3:21 am
Villaelvin Zillelvina Headroof (new) Hakuna Kulala 2020
3:25 am
Eris Drew Fluids of Emotion Fluids of Emotion (new) Interdimensional Transmissions 2020
3:31 am
Crass Securicor The Feeding Of The 5000 (The Second Sitting) Crass Records 1979
3:34 am
Jeffrey Lewis & the Voltage Exactly What Nobody Wanted Bad Wiring (new) Moshi Moshi 2019
3:38 am
Los Bonsáis El Puente De Aggi ¡Fanzine! Elefant Records 2015
3:41 am
Dan Deacon Sat By a Tree Mystic Familiar (new) Domino 2020
3:45 am
Matt Valentine Light Speed Preserves (new) Beyond Beyond Is Beyond 2019
3:48 am
Khruangbin & Leon Bridges C-Side Texas Sun (new) Dead Oceans 2020
3:53 am
Lili Verona Underground Train London Is The Place For Me 7 Honest Jon's Records
3:56 am
JWords SÍN SÉNAL SÍN SÉNAL (new) Never Normal 2020
4:00 am
Gallery S The Subtle Sound of Dying Gallery S (new) Bandcamp 2020
4:06 am
Gallery S One Thing Restructure mp3 (new) Bandcamp 2020
4:09 am
4:14 am
Ron Morelli Laugh Taker​-​Mick Harris Remake Laugh Taker Remixes (new) L.I.E.S. 2020
4:20 am
Borusiade Mirror Hall (This Relief) Fortunate Isolation (new) Dark Entries 2020
4:27 am
Cerrone I've Got a Rocket DNA (new) Because 2020
4:32 am
Abul Mogard Stumbling Oscillations Air Texture VII (new) Air Texture 2020
4:42 am
Recondite Black Light Dwell (new) Ghostly International 2020
4:47 am
badsista ZL CLUB MUSIC HITS DE VERÃO (SUMMER HITS) vol. 1 (new) Bandcamp 2019
4:51 am
Oval Mikk Scis (new) Thrill Jockey 2020
4:55 am
SHALT Ochre Ochre Flood (new) Astral Plane 2020
5:00 am
De Grandi My Volvo, My Rules (​-​555- Mix) 11​-​100​-​JAILLE (new) TV Showw 2020
5:04 am
Huerta Waxwing Air Junipero (new) Voyage 2020
5:08 am
Vytear Heather Glides Kingtrips EP2 (new) Occult Research 2020
5:12 am
Wolff Parkinson White featuring Josh Mease Bereavement, Eh Favours (new) Colonel Beats 2020
5:16 am
Soil & "Pimp" Sessions Lyra's Attack Man Steals the Stars (new) Victor Entertainment 2019
5:19 am
Jeff Parker & the New Breed Gnarciss Suite for Max Brown (new) International Anthem/Nonesuch 2020
5:21 am
Applesauce Tears Stargaze You Caveman Wonders (new) Black Cottage 2020
5:25 am
Paul Haslinger Exit Ghost Exit Ghost (new) Artificial Instinct 2020
5:29 am
Darshan Ambient LightFighter A Day Like Any Other (new) Spotted Peccary 2020
5:34 am
Spray Paint BRW's Theme Into the Country (new) 12XU 2019
5:38 am
Rocket 808 Rocket 808 Rocket 808 (new) 12XU 2019
5:42 am
Shmu Tomorrow Will Never Come Pure Bliss (new) Requiem Pour Un Twister 2020
5:46 am
Sightless Pit Immersion Dispersal Grave of a Dog (new) Thrill Jockey 2020
5:50 am
Felix Kubin Bruder Luzifer Bruder Luzifer The Omni Recording Corporation 1998
5:53 am
The Moonset Production Company (local) One Moment Please The Moonset Production Company (new) self-released 2019
5:57 am
Wobbly Respectables Monitress (new) Hausu Mountain 2019