Log in

Playlist: The Local Music Show

with rotating host Kayla on Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:09 pm
Amp Fiddler (Local) (local) So Sweet (ft. Neco Redd)
9:25 pm
Mike Huckaby (local) Love Filter
9:26 pm
Theo Parrish Feat Craig Huckaby (local) Radar Detector
10:31 pm
Jay Daniel Squeaky Maya Broken Knows Technicolour 2016
10:57 pm
ultimate ovation (local) stup the world
10:57 pm
day oshee sex magick
10:58 pm
transllusion (local) do you want to get down?
10:58 pm
Vibsnds (local) Skipz Her