Log in

Playlist: Fish With Legs

with DJ Griffin on Monday, January 27, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
4:02 pm
Perry Como Papa Loves Mambo The Real... Perry Como Rca Victor
4:07 pm
Rose Royce Car Wash
4:16 pm
Foghat Fool For The City
4:17 pm
TWRP, The Protomen Phantom Racer
4:24 pm
Manganas Garden Slow It Down Bergs Remix
4:25 pm
Tame Impala Lost in Yesterday Lost in Yesterday Modular 2020
4:30 pm
ELO Telephone Line
4:32 pm
Jet Are You Gonna Be My Girl Get Born Elektra 2003
4:38 pm
The Beatles Hey Bulldog Yellow Submarine Soundtrack Capitol 1968
4:39 pm
Anderson East Girlfriend
4:47 pm
The Allman Brothers Band In Memory of Elizabeth Reed Idlewild South Capricorn 1970
4:49 pm
The Correspondents Boss
4:51 pm
Paper Idol Still So Alive
4:55 pm
Metric Black Sheep
4:59 pm
Engelwood Crystal Dolphin