Log in

Playlist: The Spirit of Radio

with Speckles on Friday, September 18, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:01 pm
Photay Rhythm Research
9:05 pm
Sam Prekop Comma
9:08 pm
Gen Pop Aride
9:12 pm
Song of Tales Sideways
9:15 pm
Hailu Mergia Semen Ena Debub
9:21 pm
Matmos Circle of Shivers
9:24 pm
Matmos All of the Powers Lie Quiet
9:30 pm
Joshua Van Tassel Nest of Light
9:36 pm
Go Go Penguin Signal in the Noise
9:41 pm
Duval Timothy Next Tomorrow
9:44 pm
Yaeji These Days
9:47 pm
Grimes You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone
9:50 pm
GUM The Thrill of Doing It Right
9:54 pm
Shasta Closer