Log in

Playlist: The Spirit of Radio

with Speckles on Friday, November 13, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
9:01 pm
beabadoobee How Was Your Day? Fake It Flowers Dirty Hit 2020
9:04 pm
Shura princess leia Forevher Secretly Canadian 2019
9:08 pm
Lambchop Weather Blues TRIP Merge 2020
9:11 pm
Jack Name Dudette Magic Touch Mexican Summer 2020
9:13 pm
Luluc Dreaming Dreamboat Sun Chaser 2020
9:16 pm
Katy J Pearson Miracle Return Heavenly 2020
9:20 pm
Fieh Armageddon Blue Note Re:imagined Blue Note 2020
9:23 pm
Hermitude Balafono Pollyanarchy (Reissue) Elefant Traks 2020
9:26 pm
Jessy Lanza Anyone Around All The Time Hyperdub 2020
9:29 pm
Jessy Lanza Alexander All The Time Hyperdub 2020
9:32 pm
Men I Trust All Night Oncle Jazz Return to Analog 2019
9:35 pm
Camila Fuchs Gloss Trick Kids Talk Sun Felte 2020
9:40 pm
Molchat Doma Udalil Tvoy Nomer Monument Sacred Bones 2020
9:45 pm
Matthew Dear New Breed (Single) 2020
9:49 pm
Negativland Incomprehensible Solution The World Will Decide Seeland 2020
9:55 pm
Hermitess Space Walk I - Spooky Action at a Distance (feat. Wayne Garrett) Celestial Self-Released 2020