Log in

Playlist: Freeform: Live Remote(1)

with Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
6:00 am
Slint Breadcrumb Trail Spiderland Touch and Go 1991
6:05 am
Sonic Youth Disconnection Notice Murray Street Dgc 2002
6:12 am
Mount Eerie In Moonlight Song Islands Vol 2 P.W. Elverum & Sun ltd
6:16 am
The Plastic People of the Universe Zacpa Egon Bondy's Happy Heart Club Banned
6:25 am
Can Safe S/T Inner Space 1979
6:35 am
Neu! Fur Immer Neu! 2 Brain Records 1973
6:47 am
Scratch & The Upsetters Super Ape Super Ape
6:50 am
The Upsetters Jah Jah Natty Dread Return of the Super Ape Golden Lane (Reissue) 2014
6:54 am
Roland Alphonso Whiter Shade of Pale Trojan Sixties Box Set