Log in

Playlist: Freeform: Live Remote(1)

with Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Show Notes:

Let's just chill.

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
4:02 am
Kraftwerk Radioactivity Radioactivity Kling Klang 2009
4:08 am
Kraftwerk The Robots Man Machine Kling Klang/Parlophone 1978
4:15 am
Solid Space New Statue Space Museum Dark Entries 2017
4:22 am
Audion I Gave You Away Death Is Nothing to Fear 1 Ghostly International 2007
4:32 am
Four Tet Pyramid Pink Vinylmeplease 2015
4:40 am
Par Grindvik Casio Death Is Nothing to Fear 1 Ghostly
4:55 am
Aphex Twin Acrid Avid Jam Shred I Care Because You Do Warp 1995
4:57 am
LCD Soundsystem I'm Losing My Edge Lcd Soundsystem EMI 2004
5:09 am
LCD Soundsystem Someone Great Sound of Silver Capitol 2007
5:13 am
Nine Inch Nails Hearsy The Downward Spiral Interscope 1994
5:17 am
Nine Inch Nails Happiness in Slavery Broken
5:22 am
Odonis Odonis Nasty Boy No Pop Tiger Bomb 2017
5:27 am
Big Black Steel Worker Lungs Touch And Go
5:32 am
White Noise The Black Mass Electric Storm
5:39 am
John Frusciante FM Letur-Lefr
5:43 am
J Dilla One for Ghost/Dilla Says Go Donuts Stones Throw 2006
5:46 am
Boards of Canada Rue the Whirl Music Has the Right to Children Warp 1998
5:52 am
Black Moth Super Rainbow Forever Heavy Dandelion Gum Graveface 2007