Log in

Playlist: EZ Livin'

with Nathan Lee Shafer on Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:04 pm
The Golden Leaves Lonely Again A Love Affair with The Golden Leaves Challenge 1967
3:07 pm
Al Caiola It Don't Come Easy Al Caiola Plays Superstar and Other Hit Songs Two Worlds 1972
3:09 pm
Al Hirt Over You Al Hirt RCA-Victor 1970
3:12 pm
Michel Legrand Pieces of Dreams Brian's Song - Themes and Variations Bell 1972
3:15 pm
Frank Pellico Eres tu Love Will Keep Us Together Pumpkin 1976
3:19 pm
Juan Torres Dejame Conocrete (Let Me Get to Know You) el Organico Melodico de Juan Torres vol. 20 Musart 1974
3:22 pm
Les Brown and His Band of Renown The Look of Love The World of the Young Decca 1967
3:30 pm
Ice Choir A Time to Chill Gunsport - Original Soundtrack Necrosoft / Winter Station 2020
3:33 pm
Uku Kuut I Don't Have to Cry 45 rpm single PPU 1985
3:37 pm
Dick Hyman Green Onions The Age of Electronicus ABC-Command 1969
3:45 pm
Nick De Caro and His Orchestra Quiet Sunday Happy Heart A&M 1969
3:48 pm
Neil Young See the Sky About to Rain On the Beach Reprise 1974
3:53 pm
Manfred Mann I Got You Babe Instrumental Asylum EP HMV 1966
4:01 pm
Ice Choir Sapeur Strut Gunsport - Original Soundtrack Necrosoft / Winter Station 2020
4:05 pm
Michael McDonald The Freedom Eights 45 rpm single MCA 1986
4:08 pm
Antena Be Pop 45 rpm single Mercury 1984
4:12 pm
Hey! Elastica This Town 45 rpm single Virgin 1984
4:15 pm
Henry Mancini Walk Like an Egyptian Mancini Rocks the Pops Denon 1989
4:20 pm
Gabor Szabo Some Velvet Morning Bacchanal Skye Records 1968
4:25 pm
Ice Choir For the People (Myrone Sensual Power Remix) Gunsport - Original Soundtrack Necrosoft / Winter Station 2020