Log in

Playlist: Freeform (Live Remote 1)

with Rev. BOMB BACK Minister and Administer of Noise on Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Show Notes:

You Want It Darker

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
3:02 am
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Red Right Hand Let Love In Mute 1994
3:08 am
Odonis Odonis Nasty Boy No Pop Tiger Bomb 2017
3:15 am
Big Black Steel Worker Lungs Touch and Go
3:20 am
Suicide Ghost Rider/Rocket U.S.A. Suicide Red Star 1977
3:26 am
Hainbach It Will Stay Dark Schwebungssummer Misc.Works 2020
3:38 am
Nine Inch Nails Physical (You're So) Broken
3:40 am
Pharmakon Beastial Burden Beastial Burden
3:49 am
Pink Mountaintops Slaves Axis of Evol Jagjaguwar 2006
3:55 am
Black Mountain Set Us Free S/T Jagjaguar
4:03 am
Black Mountain Druganaut (Extended Remix) S/T Jagjaguawar 2005
4:11 am
Qui A #1 Love's Miracle
4:18 am
Author & Punisher Melee Women & Children Seventh Rule 2013
4:25 am
Bbigpigg Foxx The Fox Phantom Photography
4:39 am
Avey Tares Slasher Flicks A Sender Enter the Slasher House Domino 2014
4:45 am
Violations Energy Flash Snapped Ankles
4:50 am
The Postal Service This Place Is A Prison Give Up Sub Pop 2003
4:57 am
Bright Eyes Easy/Lucky/Free Digital Ash in a Digital Urn Saddle Creek 2005
5:00 am
Milk Music Fertile Ground Beyond Living EP Self Released 2010
5:02 am
Nothing Endlessly Guilty of Everything Relapse 2014
5:06 am
Scientist We Had Love Sedition
5:22 am
Electric Wizard Funeralopilis Dopethrone Rise Above 2000
5:22 am
Wolves in the Throne Room The Old Ones Are with Us Thrice Woven Artemisia 2017
5:35 am
Saudade II S/T
5:39 am
Melvins Revulsion/We Reach Ozma Boner 1989
5:45 am
Mission of Burma Weatherbox Vs. Ace of Heart 1982
5:49 am
Slint Breadcrumb Trail Spiderland Touch and Go 1991
5:55 am
Scott Walker & Sunn O))) Fetish Soused 4ad 2014