Log in

Playlist: The Seizure Experiment

with rotating host 11111111111 on Thursday, January 20, 2022

Show Notes:

the resurrection

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:03 pm
Kylie Minoise Elsewhere with a Tranquil Shamelessness Kylie Minoise Fucking Hates You Kovorox Sound 2008
10:25 pm
Boris + Sunn O))) Etna Altar Southern Lord 2006
10:34 pm
Lightning Bolt Blow to the Head Sonic Citadel Thrill Jockey 2019
10:41 pm
Big Black Kerosene Atomizer Touch and Go 1992
10:47 pm
Sunn O))) Frost (C) Pyroclasts Southern Lord 2019