Log in

Playlist: Noisebleed

with Guest DJ Nick on Thursday, August 11, 2022

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
12:01 am
Vladislav Delay Kohde Entain Mille Plateaux 2000
12:26 am
Pan Sonic Kaasu Vakio Blast First 1995
12:33 am
Forest Swords Border Margin Barrier Compassion Ninja Tune 2017
12:36 am
Black Moth Super Rainbow I Think It Is Beautiful That You Are 256 Colors Too Falling Through a Field Graveface 2003
12:38 am
Microstoria Slap Top Init Ding Thrill Jockey 1995
12:44 am
Matmos No Concept The Consuming Flame: Open Exercises in Group Form Thrill Jockey 2020
12:47 am
Fluence The River Elemental Dream Catalogue 2014
12:50 am
Moderat Invaluable Waste from the Outlying Districts, Pt. 4 A Thought of Ecstasy Monkeytown 2018