Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, June 16, 2022

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:00 pm
Rick Wilhite (local) Ruby Nights (Gilb'r Solo Flight remix)
10:05 pm
Zakmina Running Amore
10:10 pm
Shawn Pittman (local) I'm Losing Control (Extended Bass-Ment Remix)
10:17 pm
Azymuth Rendor Do Samba (DJ Spinna Remix)
10:22 pm
ELLES end of the nite
10:26 pm
Daniel Avery Darlinnn
10:31 pm
Deeper Kenz K & A Shade
10:36 pm
Stefan Ringer VBBQ Fire Roasted
10:41 pm
AceMo Sequence of Life
10:46 pm
Avalon Emerson The Frontier
10:53 pm
Yotam Avni Know Hope
10:58 pm
Levon Vincent Ratios III
11:10 pm
Zodiac Childs Tears
11:15 pm
Quirke Hydraulic Deer
11:20 pm
Jon Dixon feat. De'Sean Jones (local) Times of Change
11:26 pm
Lyric Hood (local) Lose My Mind
11:29 pm
Gilmer Galibard Brain Poacher
11:33 pm
Answer Code Request x Gerd Janson B-Section
11:38 pm
Dawl and Sween Distopian
11:42 pm
Mark Flash (local) Heat Signature
11:48 pm
FX093 Loyalty
11:51 pm
Robert Hood (local) Dread
11:55 pm
Dax J Pulse Wave