Log in

Playlist: The Six O’Clock Shadow

with rotating host Cameron on Friday, August 26, 2016

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
6:06 pm
Citizen Kay No Respect (feat. Sarsha Simone) With the People Asphalt 2016
6:10 pm
Kaytranada Together 99% XL 2016
6:13 pm
Katy B Calm Down (feat. Four Tet and Floating Points) Honey Rinse 2016
6:18 pm
Xeno & Oaklander Palms Topiary Ghostly International 2016
6:22 pm
Rokia Traoré Mayé Né So Nonesuch 2016
6:28 pm
Fiona Brice St. Petersburg Postcards From Bella Union 2016
6:33 pm
Sara Watkins Move Me Young in All the Wrong Ways New West Records 2016
6:41 pm
Fruit Bats My Sweet Midwest Absolute Loser Easy Sound 2016
6:42 pm
Deerhoof Criminals of the Dream The Magic Polyvinyl 2016
6:47 pm
Yeasayer I Am Chemistry Amen & Goodbye Mute Artists 2016
6:52 pm
Father John Misty Real Love Baby Single Sub Pop 2016
6:57 pm
Niagara Roger Water Hyperocean Monotreme 2016