Log in

Playlist: Crush Collision

with rotating host Paul on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Show Notes:

Crush Collision forever!!!
This episode brought to you by scatting Jeff Goldblum

Time Artist Song Title Album Label Year
10:01 pm
µ-Ziq Jaz Norton (sped up a bit)
10:05 pm
Bastien Carrara Kinda Late
10:09 pm
Cos BV Rock the the Rhythm the artist once known as Ill Cosby, then just Cosby
10:13 pm
Paul Woolford Mother & Child
10:19 pm
Lindstrøm Closing Shot
10:27 pm
Fumiya Tanaka The Mysterious Pocket Is Right
10:31 pm
Glitterbug Passages
10:38 pm
Silent Harbour Dock Operations
10:42 pm
Audion Zunk Synth
10:45 pm
J. Albert Dyslexia
10:49 pm
Mak and Pasteman Creep
10:53 pm
Mor Elian Drum Vortex (Joey Anderson Remix)
10:57 pm
BD1982 Bionic Marabou
11:00 pm
Factory Floor Dial Me In
11:05 pm
Ben Long The Solver (DJ Hyperactive Remix)
11:08 pm
Bwana Homeboy
11:12 pm
dBRm Faction
11:16 pm
Pearl River Sound Acid Arabo
11:20 pm
Russell E. L. Butler Unrepentant
11:25 pm
Floorplan Music
11:30 pm
NSDOS Money Exchange
11:34 pm
Adventice She Pulled Up the Weeds
11:38 pm
Jay Clarke Magnetic
11:40 pm
Xeno & Oaklander Virtues and Vice
11:43 pm
DMX Krew The Glass Room (Extended Mix)
11:47 pm
Retina.it Comunicazione Postmoderna
11:50 pm
Seiho Exhibition
11:54 pm
Davey Harms Zelo Bloch
11:59 pm
Najem Sworb K-166